Students

C.W.B. TEST DATES OPEN TO ALL WELDERS

    

ALWAYS ON A FRIDAY:  8:00 A.M.


UPCOMING TEST DATES:     Nov. 10, 2017     /     Jan. 26, 2018


            
Must call the office to schedule.  Dates are subject to change.  Please check website regularly.


I/W LOCAL #700 TEST DATES


Always on a Thursday: 4:00 P.M. SHARP


2017 TEST DATES:  Sept. 21   /   Nov. 2   /   Dec. 7



2018 TEST DATES:  Feb. 1 / Mar. 22 / Apr. 26 / May 31 / June 28


Dates are subject to change.  Please check website regularly. Upgrading/Training for I/W resumes Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 (Tues. & Thurs. Evenings:  6:30 - 9:30 p.m.). Please note that there is NO night session/class on I/W Test Dates.


FULL-TIME WELDING: MORNING SESSIONS


MON. - FRI. 7:30 A.M. - 12 NOON    CLASSES RUN: All YEAR


Classes run all year with new students starting every Monday.  Being done by noon is an excellent way to still work, pay the bills while going to school or just a way to still enjoy your summer while building on your career. We can customize a schedule to meet your goals.


PART-TIME WELDING: NIGHT SESSIONS


TUES. & THURS. 6:30 P.M. - 9:30 P.M.  CLASSES RUN: SEPT. - JUN.


No night sessions during July and August due to humidity/heat build up. Mornings are best time to weld even if you just want to practice. Call the office to inquiry about a morning booth opening/booking.

Night sessions always resume in Fall. This Fall night sessions will begin Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017.


CAN-WELD HOLIDAY CLOSINGS


LABOR DAY          Fri. Sep. 1, 2017 & Mon. Sep. 4, 2017

THANKSGIVING       Fri. Oct. 6, 2017 & Mon. Oct. 9, 2017

CHRISTMAS BREAK    Mon. Dec. 25, 2017 through to Tues. Jan. 2, 2018

FAMILY DAY         Fri. Feb. 16, 2018 & Mon. Feb. 19 Feb. 2018

EASTER WEEKEND     Fri. Mar. 30, 2018 & Mon. Apr. 2, 2018

VICTORIA WEEKEND   Fri. May 18, 2018 & Mon. May 21, 2018