Students

C.W.B. TEST DATES OPEN TO ALL WELDERS

TEST DATES are ALWAYS on a FRIDAY at 8:00 A.M.


TEST DATES:  Nov. 2, 2018 / Jan 18, 2019

            
Must call the office to schedule.  Dates are subject to change.  Please check website regularly.


I/W LOCAL #700 TEST DATES

Always on a Thursday at 4:00 P.M. SHARP

TEST DATES:  October 11, 2018 / November 29, 2018 / January 31, 2019


Dates are subject to change.  Please check website regularly. Upgrading/Training for I/W resumes Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 (Tues. & Thurs. Evenings:  6:30 - 9:30 p.m.). Please note that there is NO night session/class on I/W Test Dates.


FULL-TIME WELDING: MORNING SESSIONS

MON. - FRI. 7:30 A.M. - 12 NOON    CLASSES RUN: All YEAR


Classes run all year with new students starting every Monday.  Being done by noon is an excellent way to still work, pay the bills while going to school or just a way to still enjoy your summer while building on your career. We can customize a schedule to meet your goals.


PART-TIME WELDING: NIGHT SESSIONS

TUES. & THURS. 6:30 P.M. - 9:30 P.M.  CLASSES RESUME THURS. SEPT 6th


No night sessions during July and August due to humidity/heat build up. Mornings are best time to weld even if you just want to practice. Call the office to inquiry about a morning booth opening/booking.

Night sessions always resume in Fall. This Fall night sessions will NOT begin Tuesday Sept. 4th due to excessive heat, but will resume Thursday for Sept 6, 2018.


CAN-WELD HOLIDAY CLOSINGS


THANKSGIVING       Fri. Oct 3, 2018 & Mon. Oct 8, 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK    Mon. Dec. 24, 2018 through to Tues. Jan. 2, 2019

FAMILY DAY         Fri. Feb. 15, 2019 & Mon. Feb. 18 Feb. 2019

EASTER WEEKEND     Fri. Apr. 19, 2019 & Mon. Apr. 22, 2019

VICTORIA WEEKEND   Fri. May 17, 2019 & Mon. May 20, 2019